www.helstorf.de
www.helstorf.de

Jetzt auch für Smartphone

Besucher

Google

World Wide Web

 

 

Termine

 

              Hier klicken

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ORTSRAT

Ortsbürgermeisterin

 

Silvia Luft  ( CDU )

 

Silvia.Luft@web.de

stellv. Bürgermeister

 

Manfred Lindenmann( Grüne )

 

african-studies@t-online.de

 

Ute Bertram-Kühn( FDP )

 

Ute.Bertram-Kuehn@gmx.de

Liane Thomas  (FDP)

 

Helstorf 

 

 

Hans-Jürgen Kassebeer( SPD )

 

Hans-Juergen.kassebeer@lgln.niedersachsen.de

Andreas Pagel ( SPD )

 

Helstorf 

 

Andreas.pagel1@web.del

Christiine Jastrow  (SPD)

Sigrid Asche( CDU )

 

Ascheluttmersen@htp-tel.de

Stephan Holubarsch (CDU)

Ulrich Rabe( CDU )

 

Helstorf

 

rabe-helstorf@htp-tel.de

Markus Knop (CDU)

 

Helstorf 

 

Markusknop@hotmail.com